22 thoughts on “6e tell us about your favorite STAR !!

  1. clarisse

    my favorite star is Cardi B she’s from USA and she lives in USA.She is a singeur and a rapeur
    she’s AMAZING!!!
    and
    BEAUTIFUL!!!!

    Reply
  2. Tia

    __My_favourite_star__

    My favourite star is Kylie Kristen Jenner.
    She’s born on August 10/1997 in Los Angeles.
    She’s an American 🇺🇸 media personality,socialite,model and business woman!
    She’s the founder and owner of cosmetics company named Kylie cosmetics!
    She’s the most followed woman on instagram.
    She’s the wife of the celebrity: Travis Scott.
    They have a little girl named Stormi.
    She loves to wear trendy style !
    She’s famous for the famous TV series: Keeping Up with the Kardashian!
    And that is my Favourite Star.

    Ceci est le vrai texte parce que j’ai écrit le même texte deux fois sans savoir donc merci de lire celui là qui est le bon 🙂

    Reply
  3. Igor

    My favorite Star is n’golo Kante.He plays for Chelsea FC,he is from France and for me he is one of the best football players in the world.

    Reply
  4. Tis

    __My_favourite_star__

    My favourite star is Kylie Kristen Jenner.
    She’s born on August 10/1997 in Los Angeles.
    She’s an American 🇺🇸 media personality,socialite,model and business woman!
    She’s the founder and owner of cosmetics company named Kylie cosmetics!
    She’s the most followed woman on instagram.
    She’s the wife of the celebrity: Travis Scott.
    They have a little girl named Stormi.
    She loves to wear trendy style !
    She’s famous for the famous TV series: Keeping Up with the Kardashian!
    And that is my Favourite Star.

    Reply
  5. Anonymous

    __My_favourite_star__

    My favourite star is Kylie Kristen Jenner.
    She’s born on August 10/1997 in Los Angeles.
    She’s an American 🇺🇸 media personality,socialite,model and business woman!
    She’s the founder and owner of cosmetics company named Kylie cosmetics!
    She’s the most followed woman on instagram.
    She’s the wife of the celebrity: Travis Scott.
    They have a little girl named Stormi.
    She loves to wear trendy style !
    She’s famous for the famous TV series: Keeping Up with the Kardashian!
    And that is my Favourite Star.

    Reply
  6. ANAELLE

    My favorite star is my brother Andy he is from Burundi but he is Togolese origin.My brother is student and he is amazing.

    Reply
  7. Yashvi

    MY FAVORITE STAR

    My favorite star is my grand-mother.she’s from Burundi.My grand-mother loves me so much,she is my BFF.She is very kind,my grand-mother spends all time with me.I always try to have good points so that she can be happy. Sometimes she helps me to understand some exercises of maths,French….When I don’t have homeworks my grand-mother and me plays

    Reply
  8. Mohamed

    My favourite star Cristiano Rona,do, he’s from Portugal but he lives in England,Manchester. He is a professional soccer placer.
    Cristiano loves football, he is one of the best player in the whole world, he plays for Manchester United and he appears in multiple adds.

    Reply
  9. Daniela

    My two favorites stars
    My favorite stars are Kendall Jenner and Te’a cooper They are so beautiful Kendall loves posting photos in Instagram .She is a model .Te’a cooper is a basketball player .She loves post videos in Tik Tok .Kendall Jenner have 25 years old and Te’a cooper have 24 years old.
    THEY ARE SO WONDEFUL

    Reply
  10. Olegue

    My favourite star is kobalad he’s from (france) but he live in (france) he is
    Famous for the role of rapper he have song that like is 7 of 7 with freeze corleone.

    Reply
  11. abdoulaye

    My favorite star is Mbapee. He’s from France. He’s a soccer player at Paris-saint-germain. He is wonderful. Mbapee loves sprint and skils.

    Reply
  12. Sarah-Keza

    My favorite star is my mom she’s from Burundi and she lives in Burundi. she is a department manager, she is amazing!

    My second favorite star is my dad he is from Denmark and he lives in Burundi. He is a food scince engineer, he is amazing too!

    Reply
  13. Sarah-Keza

    My favorite star is my mom. She’s from Burundi and she lives in in Burundi. She is a department manager she is amazing!

    Mysecond favorite star is my dad he is from Denmark and he lives in Burundi. He is a food science engineer he is amazing too!

    SArah-Keza

    Reply
  14. dosy

    My favorite staar is my dad .He is accounted my fartherloves accounted.He alwys wears elegant and expensive shirt.He is not fanous

    Reply
  15. BOGART

    My favorite star is my father, he is of Congolese origin and he lives in Mali for his work. He loves the Olympique de Marseille team Olympique de Marseille in Ligue 1 Conforama, he is a doctor and he is too kind to the

    Reply
  16. Yanis-Davy

    My favorite star is Kylian Mbappé, he from France, is a profesional football player.He loves to play football, he play with the team of Paris-saint germain

    Thank you

    Reply
  17. Orsun

    My favorite star is LeBron James. He’s from USA 🇺🇸.He is basket player. He is amazing!His favorite basketballs team is Lakers!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *